Volleyball-Girls

2018 Provincial Champions

A: Unity Christian School

AA: Pacific Academy

AAA: Crofton House School

AAAA: Kelowna Secondary School

 

2018 Commission Nomination Form

 2018 Commsion Nomination Form

 

 

Rules

2017 Girls' Volleyball Addendum to VC rules

 

Weekly Rankings


Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Joe Moreira Mount Sentinel Secondary jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca
Past Commissioner Bill Rounis Kelly Creek Community School brounis@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Secretary Joe Moreria Mount Sentinel jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca
A Tier Rep Tom Veestra Duncan Christian School tveenstra@duncanchristian.com
AA Tier Rep Jill Fougner Brentwood College jill.fougner@brentwood.bc.ca
AAA Tier Rep Ross Ballard Little Flower Academy ballardr@lfabc.org
AAAA tier rep Todd Clarke Seaquam Secondary tclarke@deltasd.bc.ca
Member at Large Mary Joan Visscher Langley Christian vballcoachvisscher3@gmail.com
Member at Large Mike Macneil West Vancouver Secondary mmacneil@sd45.bc.ca
Eligibility Information

2017-2018 Tiering Numbers

Below are the existing tier classification for this sport:
 
AAAA: 251 or more girls in Grades 11 and 12

AAA: 161-250 girls in Grades 11 and 12

AA: 66-160 girls in Grades 11 and 12

A: 65 or fewer girls in Grades 11 and 12

For tiering classification, Member School population numbers will be determined using the current year's September 30th numbers as submitted in the 1701 Form.

Event Photos

Platinum Partners