Cross Country

2018 Championship Results:

Winners of Jr. Girls Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: West Point Grey Academy

Winners of Jr. Boys Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: John Barsby Secondary School

Winners of Sr. Girls Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: Sentinel Secondary School

Winners of Sr. Boys Cross Country Provincial Championship 2018: Oak Bay Secondary

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Colin Dignum West Vancouver Secondary cdignum@wvschools.ca
Treasurer Stan Jang Sir Charles Tupper stan.jang@gmail.com
Secretary Jody Barber Smithers Secondary jbarber@sd54.bc.ca
Member at Large / Zone Rep Sean Dawson West Point Grey Academy sdawson@wpga.ca
Member at Large / Zone Rep Jon Francis L.V. Rogers Secondary jfrancis@sd8.bc.ca
Member at Large / Zone Rep Brian Nemethy Nechako Valley Secondary bnemethy@sd91.bc.ca
Member at Large / Zone Rep Gerry Karvelis North Shore Secondary Schools Association gkarvelis@sd44.bc.ca
Member at Large / Zone Rep Tom Carlson Kelowna Secondary tcarlson@sd23.bc.ca

2018-2019 Provincial Championships

For Coaches
Important Information Listed Below for Coaches:

Event Photos

Platinum Partners