Basketball-Boys

2018 Provincial Champions

A: Heritage Christian School

AA: Brentwood College

AAA: South Kamloops Secondary School

AAAA: Burnaby South Secondary School

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Sean Juteau Surrey School District juteau_s@surreyschools.ca
Past President Paul Eberhardt RC Palmer coachebe@shaw.ca
President Sean Juteau Surrey School District juteau_s@surreyschools.ca
1st Vice President / Treasurer Ken Dockendorf Maple Ridge Secondary kendockendorf@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President / 2A Rep Ed Somers Lambrick Park Secondary esomers@sd61.bc.ca
3rd Vice President / 1A Rep Jonathan Kinman St.John's School jkinman@stjohns.bc.ca
4th Vice President / 3A Rep Jon Acob MacNeil Secondary jacob@sd38.bc.ca
5th Vice President Bradley Thornhill Carson Graham bthornhill@sd44.ca
Executive Assistant James Johnston Semiahmoo Secondary johnston_james@surreyschools.ca
For Coaches
Eligibility Information

2017-2019 Boys Basketball Tiering Numbers

Below are the existing tier classification for this sport:

AAAA: 271 or more boys in Grades 11 and 12

AAA: 178-270 or more boys in Grades 11 and 12

AA: 75-177 boys in Grades 11 and 12 

A: 74 or fewer boys in Grades 11 and 12

Event Photos

Platinum Partners