Badminton

2018 Badminton Provincial Champions

Fraser Heights Secondary School

Badminton Information

Badminton Schoalrship

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Yvonne Chan Pinetree Secondary School bcssbmt@gmail.com
Director Jens Berg Semiahmoo Secondary jb@pixelbias.com
Director David Dryden Fraser Heights Secondary fraservalleybad@gmail.com
Zone Representative David Dryden Fraser Valley fraservalleybad@gmail.com
Zone Representative Colin Sherk Kootenay colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
Director/Zone Representative Gerry Karvelis North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster gkarvelis@sd44.ca
Zone Representative Joseph Flavel North Central jflavel@sd57.bc.ca
Zone Representative Erica Holdaway Vancouver eholdaway@vsb.bc.ca
Zone Representative Jeff Liu Richmond jeffliu1993@gmail.com
Zone Representative Ashley Robertson Okanagan arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Zone Representative Lawrence Wong Vancouver Island lawrence.wong@smus.ca

2018-2019 Provincial Championships

For Coaches
Important Information Listed Below for Coaches:

Event Photos

Platinum Partners