Aquatics

2018 Aquatics Information

PDF icon2018 Bursary Winners Announcement

PDF icon2018 Provincials Meet Results

PDF icon2018 Provincials Meet Records

 

2018 Zone Championship Dates & Locations
Zone Date Location Website\Meet Pkg
Fraser Valley October 25 Fleetwood Pool - Surrey Website
North Shore/Burnaby/NW October 28 Watermania Pool - Richmond  
Okanagan Valley October 28  Penticton Aquatic Centre
Vancouver/Richmond October 26  Watermania   2018-VanRich-ZoneMeetPackage 
Vancouver Island October 21  Commonwealth Games Pool  
Kootenay October 28 Grand Forks Aquatics Centre  

Provincials 2018

To reserve a room at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport OR the Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport Richmond, please contact Jenna Hayes at hireservation@hiyvr.com and quote BCSS Aquatics in your booking.

2018 Provincial Champions

A Girls: Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School

A Boys: Meadowridge School

AA Girls: West Point Grey Academy

AA Boys: West Point Grey Academy

AAA Girls: Penticton High School

AAA Boys: St. George's School

 

Executive Council

Position Name School Email
Commissioner Jenn Girard Steveston-London Secondary School jgirard@sd38.bc.ca
President Kerrie Turner Coquitlam kerrie13@shaw.ca
Treasurer Sandra Mason Heritage Woods Secondary School smason@sd43.bc.ca
Secretary Laurel Laturnus Nanaimo vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
Member at Large Michelle Rapier Vancouver College mrapier@mail.vc.bc.ca
Member at Large Chris Read West Point Grey Academy cread@wpga.ca
Member at Large Richard Hortness South Delta Secondary School hortness@gmail.com
Director of Swim Meets Stephanie Christie Steveston-London mrs-christie@hotmail.com

2018-2019 Provincial Championships

For Coaches

Event Photos

Platinum Partners